Organization

General Chair Hoon Hong USA hong@math.ncsu.edu
 
SIGSAM Chair Robert Corless Canada Rob.Corless@uwo.ca
 
Program Committee Manuel Bronstein (Chair) France Manuel.Bronstein@sophia.inria.fr
John Abbott Italy
José Cano Spain
David Cox USA
Alicia Dickenstein Argentina
Richard Fateman USA
Xiao-Shan Gao China
Karin Gatermann Germany
Mark Giesbrecht Canada
Laureano Gonzalez-Vega Spain
Jieh Hsiang Taiwan
Evelyne Hubert France
Tetsuo Ida Japan
Tudor Jebelean Austria
Steve Linton Scotland
Scott McCallum Australia
Marko Petkovšek Slovenia
 
Poster Committee Olga Caprotti (Chair) Austria Olga.Caprotti@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
Willem De Graaf Netherlands
Lihong Zhi China
 
Tutorials Josef Schicho Austria Josef.Schicho@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
 
Proceedings Rafael Sendra Spain rafael.sendra@uah.es
 
Local Arrangements Werner Krandick (Chair) USA krandick@cs.drexel.edu
Bruce Char USA
Jeremy Johnson USA
 
Treasurer Chris Brown USA wcbrown@usna.edu
 
Fund Raising David Saunders USA saunders@cis.udel.edu
 
Registration George Nakos USA gcn@usna.edu
 
Publicity Manfred Minimair USA manfred@minimair.org
 
Web William Turner USA turnerw@wabash.edu
 
Exhibits Agnes Szanto USA aszanto@math.ncsu.edu

Administrative Assistance

Candice Platel (College Events and Publications, College of Engineering, Drexel University)


Student Volunteers

Poster production:

Local information:

Laptop services:

Conference facilitators: